首页 > 产业价值
回到
顶部

华申简介

二十多年来,上海华申以纺织服装自营业务为核心,产品和客户遍及欧、美、澳、日、韩、中东、南美及其他东南亚、太平洋国家和地区。凭借丰富的国际贸易经验,扎实高效的团队协作精神,以一流的产品和服务成为了全球众多客户信赖的专业供应商。历经多年的积累,上海华申已经具备了从纺织服装面料研发、设计、加工到贸易较为完整的产业链,竭诚为客户提供“一站式”贸易服务。

我们可靠

自成立以来,华申以服务客户为己任,立足物华贾实之本,秉承锐意创新之魂,得到了国内外数百家品牌客户及合作伙伴的认可。

我们苛刻

依托集团综合实力,我们在国内如上海、江苏,山东、甘肃等地,以及国外如孟加拉国、柬埔寨等地拥有可靠的供应工厂,我们苛刻待己,以精耕细作的态度进行纺织品全产业链管理,从棉花、纺纱、织造、染整、印花到成衣,形成品控的优质生态链。

我们灵活

基于专业,我们有强大的协调能力,可以灵活应对并妥善解决产业链节点上出现的各类问题。我们灵活,但我们恪守原则,诚信经商。我们坚持以遵守各国法规政策和商业规则为底线,多年来受到国内外权威机构和各国政府的广泛认可。

我们执着

为客户找到最优的供应链解决方案,满足、超越、并完善客户需求是我们矢志不渝的追求。

我们善思

我们立志于产业链管理的不断优化,为此,我们在创新的路上奋斗不休。更便捷、更透明、更放心、更高效是此刻我们正在尝试的新目标。

邮编:200082
电话:86-21-65454888 
地址:中国上海平凉路988号9号楼11楼
邮箱: Service@ihuashen.com

上海纺织集团成员单位  
 

官方微信
官方微博

网站地图免责声明©2016年上海华申有限公司。
版权所有

Home > What we do
Back to Top

A short video to introduce Hua Shen

For more than twenty years, through centering on self-operated textile and garment businesses, Huashen successfully expands to global market and sells products all over the world, including Europe, USA, Australia, Japan, South Korea, Middle East, South America, Southeast Asia and the Pacific regions. By virtue of our abundant experience in international trade, reliable and efficient teamwork and first-class products and services, Huashen has become a professional supplier trusted by numerous global clients. After years of accumulation, Huashen has already possessed relatively complete industry chain covering R&D, design, processing and trade of textile fabrics, so as to provide clients with one-stop trade services.

Reliability

Good quality with lower price is always our pursuit Share information in time Business can have human touch Welcome to our factory

Rigorousness

We control dozens of factories in the suburb of Shanghai either by purchasing premier share or signing sub-contracts. Since 2013, we marched to the Bangladesh market and already contracted with 5 factories.

Flexibility

We are looking for a long-term relationship Avoid conflicts causing by interests We are dedicated to a sustainable business No corruption, no gift We must obey the law We respect human rights especially in downstream industry

Persistence

We maintained a high market share in China’s garments & fabric markets by leveraging competitive price with high quality, observing delivery punctuality and fulfilling customers’ demands.

Focusing on Thinking

We are committed to constantly optimizing the management of industry chain and strive perseveringly for innovation. We are now trying to realize our new targets to be more convenient, transparent, reliable and efficient.

Fax: 86-21-65120103
Tel:86-21-65454888
Address: 11th Floor, 9th Buidings, 988 Ping Liang Road Shanghai 200082, China
Email: Service@ihuashen.com
A member of SHANGTEX

Official micro letter
Shanghai Textile Group

SitemapDisclaimer © 2015 Shanghai Huashen Limited. All rights reserved.